The Final Straw…

So the time is drawing near, and finals week is approaching. I (as you can tell from my last post) have sorta been in denial mode. Well I finally decided to not be in denial mode, and “reflect” on all the great opportunities I have had this year.

 

I have developed more or less a “passion” for hiking.. (This is a real problem I live at Zion’s.)

IMG_0606

I am famous now… ( I was really excited so I showed my rents and my Dad said I was like Mike from Monsters inc…. Thanks Dad….)

IMG_0559

And to top it off, I have been able to be apart of Presidential Ambassadors and Orientation Leader, two wonderful organizations on campus.

This semester has been great! I have learned so much and I have grown as a person! I am excited to see what next semester holds for all of us T-birds!

Love ya all peeps! Until next time.

 

 

Leave a Reply

