DENIAL

So T-birds I am in denial… I am a Junior and have a little over a year until I am graduated.

You know everything was fine and dandy, until last night when I was trying to fall asleep and something among these lines happened…

1525539_709358495751807_553530194_n

It was a serious problem. I was FREAKING OUT!

But then I remembered the only reason I am at school is to become a better me, and graduate in a field that will bring me true happiness. Isn’t that why we are all going to school? I want to be a preschool teacher and help students/kiddos see their true potential.

We are drawing toward the end of spring semester, some people are graduating, others are close and most have not a flipping clue what they are doing.

My last question is what inspires you?

I found mine…1959465_10152322664503024_2058299356_n

Now it’s your turn to find your true happiness.

Love you all peeps!

-Kels

Leave a Reply

