The Snow Has Officially Arrived

Winter has officially hit Cedar City, and it’s magnificent.  Cedar has this magical aspect to it in the winter time, I love it.  I love being around campus when it’s covered in crisp white snow, it’s beautiful.  All the offices and buildings on campus have started to decorate and get into the Christmas spirit, and it’s not even Thanksgiving yet! 

 ImageImageImageImageImageImage

The weather definitely makes studying for finals and finishing up final projects difficult because I constantly want to be outside or I want to stay in and watch TV, usually the latter.  The weather brings with it a sense of comfort, don’t ask me why.

I think the weather and the idea of hot chocolate and comfort food is what makes this time of year so appealing.  I love snow, and that’s probably for the best since it’s here to stay.  

One thought on “The Snow Has Officially Arrived

Leave a Reply

