5 Things SUU Students Love

Here at SUU we are a hard-working and fun bunch of students, however we are also unique.  We know how to have fun in a small town, and also just how to be ourselves.

Here are 5 things SUU Students Love…

1.  Sleeping in the living room

Image

-This also includes people watching in the living room, you’d be surprised what you’d see.  There was a guy who had a bird on his shoulder once, look for the little things…

2.  Just Dance

Image

Image

3.  Walmart

Image

ImageImage

-And the adventures that ensue.

4.  Free food and shirts, and anything else that’s free to be honest.

Image

5.  The Fox Song

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jofNR_WkoCE

Image

BONUS ROUND:

THOR!

Image

You may think that Cedar City is small, but it’s honestly one of the best places to be.  I didn’t think I’d like living in a small town when I’ve grown up in large cities all over the world.  However, Cedar is one of the best places I’ve lived, and SUU is my home.  I’m so thankful for everything that I’ve done since I got here.

Leave a Reply

