You experience more at SUU… Seriously though.

Future T-Birds, you all made the best choice ever. REALLY! Coming to SUU has been the most amazing experience of my life.
SUU focus’s a lot on the slogan, “Experience More”. And as annoying as it can get, it’s SO TRUE! In my college experience, I am willing to bet I have done more than any other student at any other university in Utah.
Just for instance, I have:
1.) Produced AND hosted my very own talk show.
2.) Produced and anchored multiple news casts.
3.) Hosted a radio show.
4.) Helped put together multiple advertising campaigns for the school.
5.) MC’d a FASHION SHOW!
6.) Interviewed a star from Project Runway.
If this interests you, then keep reading! If this doesn’t interest you, KEEP READING! Because, there is something for everyone at SUU.
As a freshman, I didn’t think I would be able to get as involved as I wanted to. But I was totally wrong! I walked into the SUU Student Association offices and asked where I could help, and it was as easy as that!
Everyone at SUU has YOUR best interest at heart. The advisors, professors, the president! They all want to help along your college experience so you can have the best education possible.
And I can say with assurity, that SUU has and continues to help me be the best I can be. They cater my educational experience to me. And when you love what you study, you love to study. And that’s all you can ask for!

Me on the set of my VERY OWN talk show!

Me on the set of my VERY OWN talk show!

2 thoughts on “You experience more at SUU… Seriously though.

Leave a Reply

