You Gotta Love It.

I love SUU. I love Cedar City. The community is amazing and (in my opinion) the weather is fantastic. You really can’t beat waking up to a heater going, freshly fallen snow on the ground and a cup of warm apple cider that your roommate made for you. 

Image

What you see on the balcony is the amount we got last night, not counting what had been there before I brushed it off. The view is beautiful.

Image

My roommate love me! And I love my Minnie Mouse mug 😀

So as you think of which school to come to, don’t forget SUU’s gorgeous landscape that is open to you. Even if you don’t like the snow, you have the option of sunny St. George to escape to once in awhile. Just as long as you come back 😉 

Leave a Reply

