It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

I had a marvelous Thanksgiving break where I did nothing but eat, visit friends, play, eat, watch movies, and some more eating. Seven pounds later, I’m glad to be back in the swing of things at SUU.

At SUU, I consider the music building my second home because I am there so often. We have some wonderful faculty and staff who spent some of their Thanksgiving break decorating the lobby of the music building for Christmas and it looks wonderful!

Doesn’t it look so inviting?

I think the Christmas tree in the corner adds the right amount of “home” to make anyone feel comfortable.

Thanks Donna, Jackie, Tyician, and Dr. Stitt for sharing your mad decorating skills. Now I’m ready to bust out the cider and go caroling!

Leave a Reply

