May I present myself :)

What up people! So I am going to start this thing off by letting you know a little bit about me. My name is Alma but I also go as Twinky, Sexi Mexi, and Compton as some my friends call me, and I am from Compton, Ca (and if don’t know where it is google it ^.^)and I am a Junior Sociology Major at the wonderful Southern Utah University. 🙂 I decided to come to Utah because I wanted to see what else is out there besides Los Angeles and the same kind of people. And so you find me here, I didn’t do anything fun over the summer but work and take a math class (not fun). But I am very active here in Cedar City or anywhere on the west coast during the year. And you will be joining me through this blog. WARNING I tend to write in English and Spanish. And what I am well known for Spanglish. "The Mexican Cave"

Leave a Reply

