Finale

20 years from now, when I think of SUU I will not think of this:

OR

I will think of this:

My Asian sister – Eva Freaking Chau

The Children I Helped Raise – Elsha and Kari

My Big Brother Kirk

Jessica and Alex

Nick and Heather

Paula – my college Mom

Emily

Syd!

Becky

Cheri

My RA Family

Heidi

Miles

Jenna

These lovely ladies

Laura

Laurel

Loryn

Kristi

Anne

Aka: The Crew

Love might begin to describe my feelings toward these people.
But, love might be an inadequate word.
Being around you is where I belong. You make me grin.
You get me and my awkward dance moves.
College would have just been another four years without you.
And, sometimes you make me write sappy blog posts.

Today, I bid you and the #tbirdnation a sad farewell.

Cedar City, SUU you have been very kind to his little boy.

I will be forever grateful.

You’ll be with me, like a hand print on my heart.

All my love,

Samuel Hardman Taylor
Class of 2012

-insert tears

4 thoughts on “Finale

  1. Sam, you’re poetic. Who knew? You will reflect back on these time and those people more than you can imagine. Fab post.

Leave a Reply

