Mr. SUU Pageant

Fun fact: I have been a pageant coach for my dearest friend Chelsea. Also, I was 07-08 Mr. Juab. So, I guess you could say I know my way around the pageant stage.


Mr. Juab 07-08

Because of my extensive history in pageantry, I was asked to be in the Mr. SUU Pageant this past week, and I gladly accepted the invitation to display my charming personality.

This is how it happened.

1st: The Opening Number

2nd: Introductions

3rd: Talent

4th: Evening Wear

5th: The Crowning of the 2012 Mr. SUU

I understand now that I am Mr. SUU, that automatically makes me the father of all SUU students. This is a fact I am willing to accept, if they are will to accept the fact that I will not be getting them all Christmas presents.

Fun Fact: I have groupies.

Leave a Reply

