Tis the Season

Tis the season to be writing 30 page papers on theory and enjoy it.

Yeah, I am that big of a nerd. I have sent my entire semester slowly working on a paper were I analyzed the 8 GOP candidate’s tweets. It totaled to a whooping 4360 tweets altogether, and it took every spare ounce of my free time for a week and a half to get them done. I would get so deep into analysis mode I would forget to eat meals. So, I guess you could say it was a party.

And for what….

For this:

Those numbers definitely mean nothing to you, but trust me they are significant.

This photo here was taken at about 11:30 PM one night. I convinced two of my friends to help figure out the nasty numbers I was dealing with.

Tomorrow I give a presentation at the Undergraduate Research Competition on my findings. Last year I won with my study on Justin Bieber’s crazy fan, so I have some pretty high hopes for tomorrow.

Three cheers for undergraduate research!

Who knew my life was so glamorous?

Leave a Reply

