one time i was in a music video.

Something I love about SUU is how easy it is to be involved with campus events. Last summer I was able to be apart of a music video made for Flight School. Every year before fall semester the incoming freshman attend Flight School, a few days where they are introduced to campus and meet other new freshman. Because I’m a transfer student I never attended Flight School, so making the video was a fun way to be able to somewhat experience Flight School.

I remember receiving a text one day last summer that said something along the lines of “Come be in a Ke$ha music video, wear bright colors and crazy hair.” Of course my friends and I wanted too. So I pulled out my crimper from middle school and away we went.

And here is the music video for your viewing pleasure:

The actual music video starts about :54,

At 1:06 on the right, pink tights purple shorts–that’s me!

Making that video was a party.

Leave a Reply

