Comedy Show!

One of my favorite things about college is all of the free entertainment shown on campus. Last weeks? A comedy show!

Our own SUU Comedy club had a show this last Friday. My friend Adam and I had a ton of fun at it! There was a plethora of funny students performing at the show. I have classes with several of them so it was really cool to seem them doing what they love. They even did a few giveaways during the show and a student proposed to his girlfriend! All in all, it was a fantastic night.

Needless to say, I think Adam and I are joining the Comedy Club.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

On an unrelated note, I scored some sweet campaign swag! In the slideshow above you can see a picture of me wearing all of the different campaign clothes/wristbands I got!

Leave a Reply

