Career Fair

About once a semester the school puts on a Career Fair . The fair allows students to connect with potential employers and some even set up interviews right then and there. There was a career fair yesterday, it was the first time I had attended one. Since I’m graduating this May it seemed like a good idea to go see what companies were around. There were really only a few options that fit my major and I honestly wasn’t really interested in those. There were some potential summer job options there though that I may look into if my current summer option doesn’t work out.


I may have not have had a real successful experience but I ran into a friend after that said she already had a second interview set up with one of the businesses. And I got some free stuff, which I am always a fan of.

Leave a Reply

