What can happen if you go home for a few days!

Its always nice to go home from school for a few days and visit family. For me it seems to end up the same when I come home. This week I went home for a couple days and knew I needed to do some grocery shopping. So I met my mom at costco before I left town to pick some stuff up, and this is what I left with…

And this…

As you can see we kinda went completely overboard. Parents are always worried that you are starving or dont have enough of something so they make sure you are covered. My mom loves to go through the house and find things and ask me if I need them or not. When I come back up to school I have a lot to pack up my stairs.

Even though parents do mean well, watch out! You might come back to school with this…

Leave a Reply

